Check out the New Album … Real Hip-Hip continues

Rez Sps Kings brings forth his brand new album entitled Bar Essential’s on Absalom Recordz and Real Estate Records.  This album features Timbo King and an entire host of Wu-Fam! Just check out the tracklist and be amazed.  The artwork is a painting by Gary Alford who’s well known for his work with The Wu-Tang Clan. The only thing left for you to do is go ahead and order a digital download of this high-quality hip-hop milestone of epic proportions.  Ordering is available on iTunes and Amazon.  Physical copies are also available at this link:

1. Gods Way (Intro)
2. Saiyan Spirit Bomb (feat. Solomon Childs & Bliss)
3. Matrix (feat. Kinetic 9)
4. Man Made Slaves (feat. Lord Fury)
5. Enemy (skit) [feat. Dj Flipcyide]
6. War Horns (feat. Kinetic 9 & Intell)
7. Symphony of the Damned (feat. Grone Da Radikal)
8. Catastrophic Prophets (feat. Kinetic 9, Timbo King & Dj Flipcyide)
9. Xerox Clones (feat. Timbo King)
10. Witty (feat. Kinetic 9)
11. Bionic Homeless Man (feat. Timbo King & Stumik)
12. Chemtrails (feat. Shabazz the Disciple & Lord Fury) [rez Mix]
13. Father Can You Hear Me (feat. Dom Pachino)
14. Dueling Kings (feat. Timbo King)
15. Raise Your Swords (Outro)

Check out the very dope interview with Rez Sps Kingz & Timbo King here:

Buy it now and support the real and independent hip-hop artists who work hard to keep the culture alive.

FOLLOW REZ (SPS KINGS) (@billmellish78) on Twitter


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *